Sofia Philharmonic Orchestraorchestra

Nayden Todorov conductor

Ludmil Angelov piano

Pancho Vladigerov

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 3

Ludmil Angelov piano

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Symphony No. 4 A major, op. 90 “Italian”

Dates and Tickets

Mon 12 Dec 2022, 20:00

Main Auditorium


Bulgarisches Kulturinstitut Berlin

Contact via email

Visit website