(photo: Paul Schmidt/Philharmonie Leipzig)

Leipziger Philharmoniker

Michael Koehler conductor

Haiou Zhang piano

Brahms & Tchaikovsky

Johannes Brahms

Hungarian Dance No. 1 in G minor (version for orchestra)

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in B flat major, op. 23

Haiou Zhang piano

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 4 in E minor, op. 98

In cooperation with the Carl Bechstein Foundation

Dates and Tickets

Sun 02 Oct 2022, 20:00

Main Auditorium


Philharmonie Leipzig e.V.

Phone: +49 1806 570 070 (Eventim)

Visit website

(photo: Archivio storico Ricordi)