Berliner Symphoniker

Hansjörg Schellenberger conductor

Ivan Ilić piano

Alte und Neue Welt

Antonín Dvořák

The Noon Witch, op. 108

Anton Reicha

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in E flat major

Ivan Ilić piano

Antonín Dvořák

Symphony No. 9 in E minor, op. 95 “From the New World”

Dates and Tickets

Sun 21 May 2023, 16:00

Main Auditorium


Berolina Orchester e.V.

Phone: +49 30 325 5562

Contact via email

Visit website