USA Tour

Hill Auditorium, Ann Arbor (photo: Eric Woodhams)


Berliner Philharmoniker

Kirill Petrenko conductor

Noah Bendix-Balgley violin

Andrew Norman


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 1 in B flat major, K. 207

Noah Bendix-Balgley violin

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Symphony in F sharp major, op. 40

Dates and Tickets

Fri 18 Nov 2022, 20:00 (Local time)

Hill Auditorium, Ann Arbor

Buy tickets


University Musical Society

Visit website