Kristian Bezuidenhout piano and direction

Freiburger Barockorchester

Corina Golomoz viola

Lorenzo Coppola clarinet

Mozart Evolution

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphony No. 25 in G minor, K. 183

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Trio für Klavier, Klarinette und Viola Es-Dur KV 498 »Kegelstatt-Trio«

Corina Golomoz viola, Lorenzo Coppola clarinet

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in E flat major, K. 271 “Jenamy”

Dates and Tickets

Thu 26 Jan 2023, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall


Freiburger Barockorchester GbR

Ensemblehaus\r\nSchützenallee 72
79102 Freiburg/Breisgau

Phone: +49 30 826 4727 (KD Adler)

Fax: +49 761 705 7650

Contact via email

Visit website