Sinfonietta 92

Mariano Domingo conductor

Johannes Brahms

‟O Gott, du frommer Gott”, Choral Prelude, op. 122 No. 7 (orch. by Detlef Glanert)

Johannes Brahms

‟O Welt, ich muss dich lassen”, Choral Prelude, op. 122 No. 3 (orch. by Detlef Glanert)

Bohuslav Martinů

Rhapsody Concerto for viola and orchestra

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 4 in E minor, op. 98

Dates and Tickets

Sun 27 Nov 2022, 16:00

Chamber Music Hall


Sinfonietta 92 e.V.

Visit website