Sinfonie Orchester Berlin

Andreas Wittmann conductor

Silvan Garburg Piano Duo piano

Traumwelt der Romantik

Bedřich Smetana

River Moldau from Má Vlast (My Country)

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Concerto for two Pianos and Orchestra in E major

Silvan Garburg Piano Duo piano

Antonín Dvořák

Symphony No. 9 in E minor, op. 95 “From the New World”

Dates and Tickets

Sun 27 Nov 2022, 16:00

Main Auditorium


Konzertdirektion Prof. Victor Hohenfels

Kurfürstendamm 225
10719 Berlin/

Phone: +49 30 882 7622

Fax: +49 30 883 6804

Contact via email

Visit website