Michael Wollny Trio

Michael Wollny piano

Tim Lefebvre bass

Eric Schaefer drums

Out of Land

Andreas Schaerer vocals

Émile Parisien saxophone

Vincent Peirani accordion

ACT30 – The Jubilee Concerts

Dates and Tickets

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 20:00

Main Auditorium


New Berlin Konzerte GmbH

Phone: +49 30 611 013 13 (KoKa 36)

Contact via email

Visit website