Guest Performance

La Foresta Incantata

Freiburger Barockorchester

Gottfried von der Goltz violin and direction

George Frideric Handel

Concerto for Organ, 2 Oboes, Strings and Continuo in F major, HWV 295 “The Cuckoo and the Nightingale”

George Frideric Handel

Rinaldo, HWV 7: Sinfonia

George Frideric Handel

Rinaldo, HWV 7: Battaglia

Antonio Vivaldi

Concerto for violin, strings and continuo in B flat major, RV 362 “La caccia”

Antonio Vivaldi

La fida nifa, RV 714: Sinfonia

Antonio Vivaldi

Concerto for Oboe, Strings and Continuo, RV 501 “La notte”

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Mon 17 Oct 2022, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall


Freiburger Barockorchester GbR

Ensemblehaus\r\nSchützenallee 72
79102 Freiburg/Breisgau

Phone: +49 (30) 826 47 27 (KD Adler)

Fax: +49 761 705 76 50

Contact via email

Visit website