Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Stéphane Denève conductor (replacing Marin Alsop)

Sheku Kanneh-Mason cello

Edward Elgar

Concerto for Cello and Orchestra in E minor, op. 85

Sheku Kanneh-Mason cello

Albert Roussel

Bacchus et Ariane, Orchestral Suite No. 2

Maurice Ravel

Daphnis et Chloé, Suite No. 2

Dates and Tickets

Sun 05 Dec 2021, 20:00

Main Auditorium

Visiting information

Read more