Guest Performance

Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

Vladimir Jurowski conductor

Daniel Hope violin

Elena Firsova

Night in Appen for orchestra, commissioned by the Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin (Premiere)

Alban Berg

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra “To the Memory of an Angel”

Daniel Hope violin

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Symphony No. 6 in B minor, op. 74 “Pathétique”

Dates and Tickets

Sun 21 Nov 2021, 20:00

Main Auditorium

Visiting information

Read more