Guest Performance

Berliner Symphoniker

Fausto Fungaroli conductor

Franz Liszt

Christus, Part 1 Christmas Oratorio, No. 1: Introduction: Rorate coeli

Franz Liszt

Christus: Part 1 Christmas Oatorio, No. 5 The three Kings

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Sleeping Beauty, Suite, op. 66a

Dates and Tickets

Sun, 19 Dec 2021, 16:00


Visiting information

From hygiene rules and admission requirements to FAQs

Read more