Guest Performance

Dresdner Philharmonie

Marek Janowski conductor

Arabella Steinbacher violin

Béla Bartók

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 2, Sz 112

Arabella Steinbacher violin

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 4 in B flat major, op. 60

Dates and Tickets

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Mon, 29 Nov 2021, 20:00


Visiting information

From hygiene rules and admission requirements to FAQs

Read more