Guest Performance

Freiburger Barockorchester

Pablo Heras-Casado conductor

Anne Katharina Schreiber concert master

Marianne Crebassa mezzo-soprano

Franz Schubert

Symphony No. 7 in B minor, D 759 “Unfinished”

Franz Schubert

Symphony No. 5 in B flat major, D 485

Hector Berlioz

Les Nuits d’été for soprano and orchestra, op. 7

Marianne Crebassa mezzo-soprano

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 23 Nov 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Visiting information

From hygiene rules and admission requirements to FAQs

Read more