Guest Performance

Nigel Kennedy violin

Kammerorchester Basel

Baptiste Lopez concert master

Sergei Prokofiev

Symphony No. 1 in D major, op. 25 “Symphonie classique”

Ludwig van Beethoven

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op. 61

Nigel Kennedy violin

Nigel Kennedy

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 1 “For Ludwig Van”

Nigel Kennedy violin

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 09 Nov 2021, 20:00


Visiting information

From hygiene rules and admission requirements to FAQs

Read more