Guest Performance

Philharmonischer Chor Berlin

Brandenburgisches Staatsorchester Frankfurt

Jörg-Peter Weigle conductor

Sarah Traubel soprano

Britta Schwarz contralto

Rafał Bartmiński tenor

Andreas Scheibner bass

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 9 in D minor, op. 125 with Final Chorus “Ode to Joy”

Steffen Schleiermacher

Oden für Beethoven, commissioned jointly by the Philharmonischer Chor Berlin and the Brandenburgisches Staatsorchester Frankfurt (Première)

Dates and Tickets

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Wed, 08 Dec 2021, 20:00


Visiting information

From hygiene rules and admission requirements to FAQs

Read more