Guest Performance

Spectrum Concerts Berlin:

Boris Brovtsyn violin

Jens Peter Maintz cello

Eldar Nebolsin piano


Lukas Böhm drums

Ni Fan drums

Dmitri Shostakovich

Piano Sonata No. 2 in B minor, op. 61

Dmitri Shostakovich

Symphony No. 15 in A major, op. 141 (arranged for piano trio and percussion by Victor Derevianko and Mark Petarsk)

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Thu, 26 May 2022, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall | Introduction: 19:30


Förderkreis Spectrum Concerts Berlin e. V.

Phone: +49 (30) 8410 8909 (Ticketmaster)

Contact via email

Visit website