Sir Simon Rattle (photo: Monika Rittershaus)

Philharmonie »Late Night«

Late Night

Our Late-Night concerts are not for sleepyheads. When other concertgoers are on their way home, this is where things are just getting started: three times a season, the late-night events offer music after Philharmoniker concerts - with members of the orchestra, distinguished guests and unusual programmes. A concert series for night owls and the curious who want to immerse themselves in unknown soundscapes.

Members of the Berliner Philharmoniker

Sir Simon Rattle conductor

Anna Prohaska soprano

Rupert Enticknap Countertenor

Jan Martiník bass

Johann Sebastian Bach

“Liebster Gott, wann werd ich sterben?”, Cantata, BWV 8

Johann Sebastian Bach

“Ich bin vergnügt mit meinem Glücke”, Cantata, BWV 84

Johann Sebastian Bach

“Herr, gehe nicht ins Gericht mit deinem Knecht”, Cantata, BWV 105

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Sat, 21 May 2022, 22:00


Live in the Digital Concert Hallgo to broadcast

Sir Simon Rattle (photo: Monika Rittershaus)