Guest Performance

Staatskapelle Berlin

Daniel Barenboim conductor

Martha Argerich piano

Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in B flat major, op. 23

Martha Argerich piano

Luca Francesconi

Dentro non ha tempo for large orchestra

Maurice Ravel

Daphnis et Chloé, Suite No. 2

Dates and Tickets

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Tue, 13 Apr 2021, 20:00



Staatsoper Unter den Linden

Unter den Linden 7

Phone: +49 (30) 2035 4555

Fax: +49 (30) 2035 4480

Contact via email

Visit website