Kadri Voorand (photo: Anu Hammer)

Chamber Music

Jazz at Berlin Philharmonic

Kadri Voorand vocals and piano

Mihkel Mälgand bass

Viktoria Tolstoy vocals (replacing the Solveig Slettahjell Quartet )

Jacob Karlzon piano (replacing the Solveig Slettahjell Quartet )

“Great Voices”

Curated by Siggi Loch

Dates and Tickets

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Wed, 04 Nov 2020, 17:00

Chamber Music Hall

Kadri Voorand (photo: Anu Hammer)

Viktoria Tolstoy & Jacob Karlzon (photo: ACT / Joerg Grosse-Geldermann)