Guest Performance

Le Concert Olympique

Jan Caeyers conductor

Till Fellner piano

Franz Schubert

Symphony No. 7 in B minor, D 759 “Unfinished”

Jens Joneleit

sinfonia X. Inspired by Beethoven's Sketches for his 10th Symphony

Ludwig van Beethoven

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in E flat major, op. 73

Till Fellner piano

Dates and Tickets

sales information
Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Sat, 06 Mar 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall

Online Sale


Internationale Beethoven Akademie e.V.

Leuschnerdamm 13

Phone: +49 30 214 594-0

Contact via email

Visit website