Guest Performance


Stephan Koncz conductor

Olga Polonsky violin and viola

Bedřich Smetana

River Moldau from Má Vlast (My Country)

Jules Massenet

“Méditation” from Thaïs

David Popper

Concert-Polonaise in D minor, op. 14

Camille Saint-Saëns

Introduction and Rondo capriccioso, op. 28

Camille Saint-Saëns

Le Carnaval des animaux (The Carnival of the Animals): No. 13 Le Cygne (The Swan)

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Symphony No. 4 A major, op. 90 “Italian”

Dates and Tickets

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Sat, 06 Feb 2021, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall


Konzertdirektion Prof. Victor Hohenfels

Kurfürstendamm 225
10719 Berlin/

Phone: +49 (30) 882 76 -22/-23

Fax: +49 (30) 883 68 04

Contact via email

Visit website