Guest Performance


Stanley Dodds conductor

Noah Bendix-Balgley violin

Shanshan Yao viola

Ria Ideta Marimba

Jürgen Grözinger Solo Drum

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Le nozze di Figaro, K. 492: Overture

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 7 in A major, op. 92 (2nd and 4th Movement)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sinfonia concertante for Violin, Viola and Orchestra in E flat major, K. 364

Noah Bendix-Balgley violin, Shanshan Yao viola

George Gershwin

Porgy and Bess Suite (arr. for marimba and orchestra)

Ria Ideta Marimba

Maurice Ravel


Jürgen Grözinger Solo Drum

Dates and Tickets

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Sat, 26 Dec 2020, 20:00



Konzertdirektion Prof. Victor Hohenfels

Kurfürstendamm 225
10719 Berlin/

Phone: +49 (30) 882 76 -22/-23

Fax: +49 (30) 883 68 04

Contact via email

Visit website