Guest Performance

Berliner Symphoniker

Jesús Medina conductor

Claudio Mansutti clarinet

Forte Trio

Joseph Haydn

Symphony No. 2 in E major

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra in A major, K. 622

Claudio Mansutti clarinet

Ludwig van Beethoven

Triple Concerto in C major, op. 56

Forte Trio, Timur Urmancheyev piano, Dinara Barzabayeva- Sakhaman violin, Murat Narbekov cello

Dates and Tickets

Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Sun, 28 Mar 2021, 16:00



Berolina Orchester e.V.

Phone: +49 (30) 3211017

Contact via email

Visit website