Guest Performance

Berliner Symphoniker

Ender Sakpinar conductor

Philipp Kopachevsky piano

Kyuongjoo Sung violin

Heesun Do soprano

Blumenstrauß der Klassik

Alexey Shor

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 “The Travel Notebook”

Philipp Kopachevsky piano

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in E minor, op. 64

Kyuongjoo Sung violin

Arias by Gioacchino Rossini, Antonín Dvořák and Johann Strauß

Heesun Do soprano

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 1 in C major, op. 21

Dates and Tickets

This concert is postponed to 5 December 2021.

Sun, 24 Jan 2021, 16:00



Berolina Orchester e.V.

Phone: +49 (30) 3211017

Contact via email

Visit website