Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Alpesh Chauhan conductor

Timothy Chooi violin

Mariano Esteban Barco oboe

Debut in Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op. 35

Timothy Chooi violin

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra in C major, K. 314

Mariano Esteban Barco oboe

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Symphony No. 1 in C minor, op. 11

Dates and Tickets

Unfortunately, this event is cancelled.

Wed, 09 Dec 2020, 20:00



Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Phone: +49 (30) 20 29 87 10 (ROC GmbH)

Visit website