Musikfest Berlin

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Robin Ticciati conductor

GrauSchumacher PianoDuo

Jens Hilse drums

Henrik Magnus Schmidt drums

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 4 in B flat major, op. 60

Béla Bartók

Concerto for 2 Pianos, Percussion and Orchestra, Sz 115

GrauSchumacher PianoDuo, Jens Hilse drums, Henrik Magnus Schmidt drums

A Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin event in cooperation with Berliner Festspiele/Musikfest Berlin

Dates and Tickets

Mon, 21 Sep 2020, 20:00



Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Phone: +49 (30) 20 29 87 11

Fax: +49 (30) 20 29 87 29

Contact via email

Visit website


The start of the fourth season with Robin Ticciati: The Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin presents a programme in which the Béla Bartók’s Musik für Saiteninstrumente, Schlagzeug und Celesta meets Ludwig van Beethoven’s Fourth Symphony – both works were already very successful works during the composers’ lifetime.