Kadri Voorand (photo: Anu Hammer)

Chamber Music

Jazz at Berlin Philharmonic

Kadri Voorand vocals and piano

Mihkel Mälgand bass

Solveig Slettahjell Quartet:

Solveig Slettahjell vocals

Andreas Ulvo piano

Trygve Waldemar Fiske bass

Pål Hausken drums

“Great Voices”

Curated by Siggi Loch

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Kadri Voorand (photo: Anu Hammer)

Solveig Slettahjell (photo: ACT/Wesenberg)