Guest Performance

Akademisches Orchester Berlin e.V.

Peter Aderhold conductor

Wataru Hisasue piano

Ludwig van Beethoven

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in E flat major, op. 73 Emperor

Wataru Hisasue piano

Anton Bruckner

Symphony No. 3 in D minor

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Sun, 29 Mar 2020, 16:00



Akademisches Orchester Berlin e. V.

Phone: +49 1806/570 070 (Eventim)

Contact via email

Visit website