Virgil Boutellis-Taft

Guest Performance

Virgil Boutellis-Taft violin

The Soloists of the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Tomaso Antonio Vitali

Chaconne in G minor

Camille Saint-Saëns

Danse macabre in G major, op. 40

Max Bruch

Kol Nidrei, op. 47

Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Sérénade mélancolique in B flat minor, op. 26

Ernest Chausson

Poème in E flat major, op. 25

Ernest Bloch


Astor Piazzolla


Dates and Tickets

sales information


New York Concert Artists & Associates

Phone: +49 1806/570 070 (Eventim)

Virgil Boutellis-Taft