Guest Performance

Berliner Symphoniker

Eduardo Marturet conductor

Erez Ofer violin

Henryk Mikolaj Gorecki

3 Pieces in the old Style for Strings

Ludwig van Beethoven

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major, op. 61

Erez Ofer violin

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 7 in A major, op. 92

Dates and Tickets

This concert has been postponed to 13 September, 11 a. m., in the Chamber Music Hall.

Sun, 24 May 2020, 16:00



Berolina Orchester e.V./Berliner Symphoniker

Wangenheimstraße 37

Phone: +49 (30) 325 55 62

Contact via email

Visit website