Guest Performance

Berliner Symphoniker

David Robert Coleman conductor

Tommaso Benciolini flute

Lucy Wakeford harp

Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Orchestral Suite No. 4 in G major, op. 61 “Mozartiana”

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto for Flute, Harp and Orchestra in C major, K. 299

Tommaso Benciolini flute, Lucy Wakeford harp

Andrea Battistoni

“The Garden of Earthly Delights”, Concerto for Flute and Orchestra

Tommaso Benciolini flute

Max Reger/Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Mozart, op.132

Dates and Tickets

Sun, 08 Mar 2020, 16:00



Berolina Orchester e.V./Berliner Symphoniker

Wangenheimstraße 37

Phone: +49 (30) 325 55 62

Contact via email

Visit website