Guest Performance

Berliner Symphoniker

David Robert Coleman conductor

Mamiko Kimura piano

Clara Schumann

March in E flat major

Mamiko Kimura piano

Robert Schumann

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in A minor, op. 54

Mamiko Kimura piano

Johannes Brahms

Symphony No. 4 in E minor, op. 98

Dates and Tickets

Sun, 23 Feb 2020, 16:00



Berolina Orchester e.V./Berliner Symphoniker

Wangenheimstraße 37

Phone: +49 (30) 325 55 62

Contact via email

Visit website