Guest Performance

Orchester Berliner Musikfreunde

Yukari Ishimoto conductor

opus 76

Tristan Benveniste conductor

Ludwig van Beethoven

Leonora Overture No. 3 in C major, op. 72

Gustav Mahler

Totenfeier (Eraly Version of the 1st Movement from the Symphonie No. 2 in C minor)

Georges Bizet

Carmen Suite No. 1

Modest Mussorgsky

Pictures at an exhibition (orch. Maurice Ravel)

Dates and Tickets

Sun, 23 Feb 2020, 11:00



Orchester Berliner Musikfreunde e. V.

c/o Evelyne Kuß
Berliner Straße 23
14169 Berlin

Phone: +49 (30) 85 99 99 99

Contact via email

Visit website