Guest Performance

Berliner Symphoniker

Philipp Pointner conductor

Hayuong Choi cello

Arvo Pärt

collage über b-a-c-h for strings, oboe, harpsichord and piano

Joseph Haydn

Concerto for Cello and Orchestra No. 1 in C major, Hob. VIIb:1

Hayuong Choi cello

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphony No. 41 in C major, K. 551 “Jupiter”

Dates and Tickets

Sun, 06 Oct 2019, 16:00



Berolina-Orchester e. V./Berliner Symphoniker

Hohenzollerndamm 184
10713 Berlin

Phone: +49 (30) 325 55 62

Contact via email

Visit website