Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Raphaël Pichon conductor

Mari Eriksmoen soprano

Martina Janková soprano

Paula Murryhi mezzo-soprano

Linard Vrielink tenor

John Chest baritone

Nahuel di Pierro bass

Raphaël Pichon

“Mozart Trilogy” – Pasticcio made up of Overtures, Entr’acts, Arias and Ensemble Pieces from Operas and Incidental Music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Vicente Martín y Soler, Giovanni Paisiello and Antonio Salieri

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Sat, 23 May 2020, 20:00

Philharmonie | Introduction: 19:10


Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Phone: +49 (30) 20 29 87 11

Fax: +49 (30) 20 29 87 29

Contact via email

Visit website