Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Guest Performance

Staatskapelle Berlin

Antonio Pappano conductor

Yuja Wang piano

Igor Stravinsky

Feu d'artifice, op. 4

Sergei Prokofiev

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 5 in G major, op. 55

Yuja Wang piano

Hector Berlioz

Symphonie fantastique, op. 14

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 24 Mar 2020, 20:00

Philharmonie | Introduction: 19:15