Unfortunately, this concert is cancelled.

Daniel Stabrawa (photo: Sebastian Hänel)

Berliner Philharmoniker

Daniel Stabrawa violin and direction

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 1 in B flat major, K. 207

Andrzej Panufnik

Concerto for Violin and String Orchestra

Franz Schubert

Symphony No. 5 in B flat major, D 485

Dates and Tickets

Thu, 21 May 2020, 20:00

Philharmonie | Introduction: 19:15

Serie A

Daniel Stabrawa (photo: Sebastian Hänel)