Alexandra Tirsu

Guest Performance

The Berlin Orchestra

Alexandra Tirsu violin

Marie Fajtová soprano

Johann Pachelbel

Canon and Gigue in D major

Antonio Vivaldi

La primavera (Spring) from The Four Seasons

Antonio Vivaldi

Summer from The Four Seasons

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Lacrimosa from the Requiem in D minor, K. 626

Franz Schubert

Ave Maria (Ellens Gesang III), D 839

Johann Sebastian Bach

Air on the G-String (arr. of the 2nd Movement of the Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068 by August Wilhelmj)

Georg Friedrich Händel

Largo from Serse, HWV 40

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Aria from Le nozze di Figaro, K. 492

Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No. 5 in C minor, op. 67: 4th Movement Allegro

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Divertimento in D major, K. 136 Salzburg Symphony

Dates and Tickets

Fri, 10 May 2019, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall


Prague Classics s.r.o.

Phone: +49 1806/570 070 (Eventim)

Contact via email

Alexandra Tirsu

Marie Fajtova