(photo: anonym)

Berliner Philharmoniker

Peter Eötvös conductor

Isabelle Faust violin

Peter Eötvös

Alhambra, Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 3 – commissioned by the Berliner Philharmoniker Foundation together with the Granada Festival, Orchestre de Paris and BBC Proms German Première

Isabelle Faust violin

Iannis Xenakis

Shaar for large String Orchestra

Edgard Varèse

Amériques (1st Version from 1918 − 1922, revised 1997)

Berliner Philharmoniker in co-operation with Berliner Festspiele/Musikfest Berlin

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Sat, 07 Sep 2019, 19:00

Philharmonie | Introduction: 18:15

Serie A

Sun, 08 Sep 2019, 20:00

Philharmonie | Introduction: 19:15

Serie B

Live in the Digital Concert Hall go to broadcast

(photo: anonym)

Peter Eötvös (photo: Marco Borggreve)

Isabell Faust (photo: Felix Broede)