Guest Performance

Swiss Philharmonic Academy

Martin Studer conductor

Olivia Doutney soprano

Frederic Bager piano

Neues Zürcher Orchester

Alumni - & Sinfonie-Orchester der Universität Bern

Johannes Brahms

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in D minor, op. 15

Edward Elgar

Enigma Variations, op. 36

Jean Sibelius

Finlandia, op. 26

Joseph Haydn

“Berenice, che fai”, Cantata for Soprano and Orchestra, Hob. XXIVa Nr. 10

Dates and Tickets

Thu, 30 May 2019, 11:00



Swiss Philharmonic Academy

Phone: +49 30 4799 7474

Visit website