Guest Performance

Berliner Camerata

Joan Lluna conductor and clarinet

Anne Luisa Kramb violin

Bedrich Smetana

River Moldau from Má Vlast (My Country)

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in E minor, op. 64

Anne Luisa Kramb violin

Carl Maria von Weber

Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra No. 1 in F minor, op. 73

Carl Maria von Weber

Symphony No. 1 in C major, op. 19

Dates and Tickets


AMADEON Eventservice GmbH

Phone: +49 1806/570 070 (Eventim)

Visit website