Guest Performance

Orchester Berliner Musikfreunde

Yukari Ishimoto conductor

Lukas Rommelspacher piano

Johannes Brahms

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in D minor, op. 15

Lukas Rommelspacher piano

Alexander Glasunow

The Seasons, Ballet Music op. 67

Dates and Tickets

Sun, 31 Mar 2019, 16:00



Orchester Berliner Musikfreunde e. V.

c/o Evelyne Kuß
Berliner Straße 23
14169 Berlin

Phone: +49 (30) 85 99 99 99

Contact via email

Visit website