Guest Performance

Junge Sinfonie Berlin

Marc Piollet conductor

Julia Okruashvili piano

Joseph Haydn

Symphonie Nr. 39 g-Moll

Ludwig van Beethoven

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in C major, op. 15

Julia Okruashvili piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550

Dates and Tickets


Junge Sinfonie Berlin e. V.

c/o Carolin Traute-Breidenbach

Phone: +49 1806/700 733 (Reservix)

Contact via email

Visit website