Guest Performance

City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla conductor

Rudolf Buchbinder piano

Johannes Brahms

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 2 in B flat major, op. 83

Rudolf Buchbinder piano

Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

The Nutcracker Suite, op. 71a

Dates and Tickets

sales information


First_Classics Berlin GmbH & Co. KG

Widderstraße 20

Phone: +49 800 633 66 20

Contact via email

Visit website