Guest Performance

Staatskapelle Berlin

Daniel Barenboim conductor

Kian Soltani cello

Ludwig van Beethoven

The Creatures of Prometheus Overture, op. 43a

Antonín Dvořák

Concerto for Violoncello and Orchestra in B minor, op. 104

Kian Soltani cello

Nikos Skalkottas

“The Return of Odysseus”, symphony on one movement

Maurice Ravel

“Daphnis et Chloé”, Suite No. 2

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 09 Oct 2018, 20:00

Philharmonie | Introduction: 19:15


Staatsoper Unter den Linden

Unter den Linden 7

Phone: +49 (30) 2035 4555

Fax: +49 (30) 20354 - 480

Contact via email

Visit website