Guest Performance

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin

Kent Nagano conductor

Emanuel Ax piano

Franz Schubert

Overture in the Italian style in C major, D 591

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 17 in G major, K. 453

Emanuel Ax piano

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Symphony No. 4 A major, op. 90 “Italian”

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Fri, 28 Jun 2019, 20:00

Philharmonie | Introduction: 18:55

Online Sale