wieland Welzel (photo: Sebastian Hänel)

Chamber Music

Jan Schlichte drums

Simon Rössler drums

Peter Fleckenstein drums

Vincent Vogel drums

Wieland Welzel timpani

Rainer Seegers timpani

Jelka Weber flute

N. N. Saxophone

Janne Saksala double bass

Mauricio Kagel

Auftakte, sechshändig, for piano and two percussionists

John Cage

Credo in us for two percussionists, piano and DJ

Sofia Gubaidulina

Im Anfang war der Rhythmus for 7 percussionists

Etienne Perruchon

Cinq Danses dogoriennes for timpani and cello (version for timpani and double bass)

George Crumb

An Idyll for Misbegotten for flute and three percussionists

Yngve Slettholm

Introduksjon og toccata for timpani and alto saxophone

Thierry de Mey

Musique de tables for three percussionists

Eckhard Kopetzki

Le Chant du serpent for 4 percussionists

Dates and Tickets

sales information

Mon, 15 Oct 2018, 20:00

Chamber Music Hall | Introduction: 19:00

Serie Q

wieland Welzel (photo: Sebastian Hänel)