Arseniy Chubachin (photo: promo)

Guest Performance

90th Anniversary of Mstislav Rostropovich

Berliner Camerata

Arseniy Chubachin cello

Sir Edward Elgar

Concerto for Cello and Orchestra in E minor, op. 85

Ottorino Respighi

Adagio con variazioni for Cello and Orchestra

Bedrich Smetana

River Moldau from Má Vlast (My Country)

Nikita Sukhikh

Symphony No. 2 in memory of Mstislav Rostropovich Première

Dates and Tickets

sales information


Ars Music

Phone: +49 30 4799 7100 (Papagena)

Arseniy Chubachin (photo: promo)