Europäisches Krzysztof-Penderecki-Musikzentrum

Gioacchino Rossini

Sonata a quattro No. 1 in G major

Zoltán Kodály

Serenade, op. 1: 1st Movement Allegramente − Sostenuto ma non troppo

Friedrich Hermann

Capriccio für drei Violinen Nr. 2 G-Dur op. 5

Grazyna Bacewicz

Quartet for 4 Violis

Antonín Dvořák

String Quintet in G major, op. 77: 1st Movement Allegro con fuoco – Più mosso

Admission free

Visitors of all ages are welcome at the Lunch concerts as a rule. Please note, however, that – unlike the family and children's concerts of our education department – the concept of the Lunch concerts is not aimed explicitly at children.

Out of consideration for the performing artists and the other concert guests, we would ask parents who wish to bring their children to consider before visiting a Lunch concert if their child is in a position to remain quietly seated for approx. 45 minutes.

Dates and Tickets

Tue, 26 Mar 2019, 13:00

Hauptfoyer Philharmonie